The Notre Dame de Sion Board of Trustees is composed of volunteers with a wide range of backgrounds and skills.  Sion Trustees are called upon to carry the tradition of the founding Congregation of the Sisters of Sion. These members include alumnae, parents, past parents, and community and educational philanthropists representing both campuses.  They share a commitment to the vision of Notre Dame de Sion in providing an excellent education that transforms the hearts and minds of all our students.  With the President and administration, the Trustees set the vision and the strategy for the school and ensure sound financial management, proper stewardship of resources, and accountability towards goals.  They generously contribute their time, thought, energy, and financial resources to support the continued growth of the schools.  

List of 7 members.

  • Photo of Peter Browne

    Peter Browne 

    Kissick Construction Co. Inc.
  • Nicolette Gibson 

  • Photo of Raymond Kowalik

    Raymond Kowalik 

    Burns & McDonnell
  • Photo of David Laughlin

    David Laughlin 

    Rockhurst High School
  • Photo of Tracy Mackey

    Tracy Mackey 88

    BOK Financial
  • Photo of Nicholas Manning

    Nicholas Manning 

    Prier Products, Inc.
  • John Murphy 


List of 6 members.

  • Photo of Alison Patterson

    Alison Patterson 

    Patterson Philanthropic Advisors
  • Photo of Allen Roberson

    Allen Roberson 

    Rockhurst High School
  • Photo of Doris Rogers

    Doris Rogers 84

    Saint Luke's Health System
  • Photo of Frank Uryasz

    Frank Uryasz 

    Uryasz Family Foundation
  • Photo of Catherine Walkup

    Catherine Walkup 

    Congregation Representative of Our Lady of Sion
  • Photo of Debbie Wilkerson

    Debbie Wilkerson 

    Greater Kansas City Community Foundation
Notre Dame de Sion
Grade School for Girls and Boys
3823 Locust Street
Kansas City, MO 64109 
P: 816‑753‑3810 | Email
Notre Dame de Sion
High School for Girls
10631 Wornall Road
Kansas City, MO 64114
P: 816-942-3282 | Email