Counseling Department

High School Campus

Erika Ellwanger
Professional School Counselor

students with last names
beginning with A-F and S-Z
816.942.3282, ext. 1133
eelwanger@ndsion.edu

Heather Henning
Associate Director of College Counseling

seniors with last names beginning with G-R
816.942.3282, ext. 1197
hhenning@ndsion.edu

Karen Phillips
Professional School Counselor

students with last names beginning with G-R
816.942.3282, ext. 1145
kphillips@ndsion.edu

Erin Stein
Director of College Counseling

College Preparations
seniors with last names
beginning with A-F and S-Z
816.942.3282, ext. 1109
estein@ndsion.edu

Nancy Stevens
Professional School Counselor
Accommodations Coordinator

all students with accommodations
816.942.3282, ext. 1121
nstevens@ndsion.edu

Leslie Young
Student Services Assistant

816.942.3282, ext. 1129
lyoung@ndsion.edu

 

Grade School Campus

Charity Esquivel
Campus Learning Specialist

816.753.3810, ext. 2116
cesquivel@ndsion.edu

 

Counseling and Student Services

In conjunction with the school’s Mission statement, the counseling department provides students with the opportunities to acquire the academic, personal, and social skills essential to becoming productive citizens who respect themselves and others.

High School Campus Counseling and Student Services

Counselors


Upcoming Events

ACT Prep Class

Resources

High School Academic Services

Grade School Campus Student Success Center

The Sion Success Center partners with parents and teachers in a collaborative effort to create an Individual Accommodation Plan tailored to your student’s unique needs.

Resources

Grade School Academic Services

This is an interior page column 3 hello.